Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

Binibining Pilipinas 2021 national costume, special award winners announced

By CHUCK SMITH Published Jul 11, 2021 11:07 pm

The 57th Binibining Pilipinas coronation night has just begun, and it opens its program by announcing the winner of the pageant's national costume special award.

Ma. Ruth Erika Quin of Nueva Ecija won the national costume award, as announced during the pageant's finals night held at the Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City on Sunday, July 11.

She bested nine other finalists for the award, which was also chosen via online voting. 

Binibining Pilipinas also announced the winners of its special awards. 

Miss Friendship: Lesley Anne Ticaro

Miss Talent: Vianca Marcelo

Face of Binibini 2021: Patrizia Garcia

Miss Alagang Silka 2021: Maria Francesca Taruc

Jag Denim Queen: Hannah Arnold

Miss World Balance 2021: Alexandra Faith Garcia

Miss Ever Bilena: Maureen Montagne

Miss Pizza Hut: Karen Laurrie Mendoza

Readers Choice Award: Micca Rosal