Style Living Self Celebrity Geeky News and Views
In the Paper BrandedUp Hello! Create with us Privacy Policy

Get ready, ARMY: BTS’ ‘Proof’ is packed with 48 songs, unreleased demos, and fan-favorite bangers

By Hannah Mallorca Published May 12, 2022 11:31 am

The tracklist for BTS’ anthology album is finally here. 

BTS’ entertainment label, Big Hit Music, has revealed the full tracklist of the septet’s anthology album Proof, an ode to their journey in the music industry.

Consisting of three CDs, Proof is jampacked with 48 songs, fan-favorite bangers, and unreleased demos produced by the members of BTS themselves. Sadly, the tracks on Disc 3 will not be available for streaming. 

One of the most awaited parts of Proof is new music from BTS consisting of five songs, namely, Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment), Run BTS, For Youth, as well as unreleased fan-favorites like Young Love, and Question Mark

The album also includes some of BTS’ biggest hits like Boy With Luv, DNA, I Need U, Dynamite, Life Goes On, Butter, and Blood, Sweat, and Tears, among others. Demo versions of BTS’ hit songs Spring Day and Jump are likewise included in the album.

The album is also packed with solo and sub-unit songs featuring BTS members such as Jungkook’s Still With You, Jin’s Epiphany, Jin’s Moon, RM’s Intro: Persona, Suga’s Trivia: Seesaw, Jimin’s Filter, V’s Singularity, and J-Hope’s Outro: Ego, among others.

Proof, which is described as an album that documents BTS’ nine-year career, is set to be released on June 10.